MNE International Steering Committee

  • Anja Boisen, Technical University of Denmark – Denmark
  • Hubert Brueckl, Austrian Institute of Technology – Austria
  • Michel Despont, CSEM – Switzerland
  • Zahid Durrani, Imperial College London – United Kingdom
  • Massimo Gentili, (Chair), Centre for Materials and Microsystems – Italy
  • Evangelos Gogolides, NCSR Demokritos Athens – Greece
  • Gabi Grützner, micro resist technology GmbH – Germany
  • Jean-Francois de Marneffe, IMEC Leuven – Belgium
  • J. Alexander Liddle, NIST Gaithersburg – USA
  • Shinji Matsui, University of Hyogo – Japan
  • Francesc Pérez-Murano, CNM-CSIC Barcelona – Spain
  • Urs Staufer, Delft University of Technology – Netherlands
  • Christophe Vieu, LAAS-CNRS Toulouse – France

MNE International Programme Committee

All submitted abstracts will be evaluated by several members of the International Programme Committee, whose names will be listed here (download Word file, 18kB).

MNE2015 Organizing Committee

Kees Hagen (Conference chair, Delft University of Technology), Urs Staufer (Programme chair, Delft University of Technology), Frank Dirne (Delft University of Technology), Remco Wiegerink (Univ. Twente), Ageeth Bol (Eindhoven University of Technology), Patrick de Jager (ASML), Hans Mulders (FEI Company)